Please Don't Read this Book

CA$25.99
Eligible For Free Shipping

In this laugh-out-loud book that begs readers to break the rules, silliness and hilarity reign supreme! Perfect for fans of The Book with No Pictures.

Wait–are you reading this book? Even though the cover asked you not to?

Well, if you’re going to read it, then you’ll have to follow the rules, or you’re going to have WAY too much fun. And you don’t want to have FUN, do you? DO YOU?!

That’s what I thought. So definitely, positively, DO NOT read this book!

Join along for zany antics, silly sounds, and endless fun in this breaks-the-fourth-wall book that will have readers coming back time and time again–regardless of what the title says.

More Information
Supplier Code 9780593116814
  • Hard Cover
  • Book dimensions: 10 x 10
  • Recommended for age 4-8 years
Write a Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account

Free In-Store Pickup

Order online, pick up the same day*

Free Shipping

On orders over CA$49*

Need Help?

Call Us at1-855-554-9443